Distracted Diaries: Heya! tus

Heya! Yes, it’s been a while since my last entry here. I have to admit I felt mentally exhausted after making Eurovision 2017 song reviews (check them here if you like) that my planned break for a week has somehow turned into a semi-hiatus.

I realized that after that strenuous stretch I decided to really take my time writing, writing whenever I want and not trying to follow deadlines. I also want to take my time basking in the moment of things I’ve done, experienced or anything, which I have a shortage recently.

 

But since I’m raring to write, I’ll try to smash that writer’s block. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

